Patreon Support

After producing free content for several years, I’ve decided to at least ask for donations and thus I put up a Patreon link on the side. This is not connected to the translations in any sense. There will be no pay per chapters or anything of the like. I’m not a fan of making money off of someone else’s work, even though I am clearly working as well.

However, if you like what I do, whether it’s my lengthy “Another World” list, my Japanese dictionary add-on, my web novels, including the completed ‘Tales of a Seductress” that is not put on this website, or my wattpad.com content, and you have a few bucks to donate, I’ll graciously accept.

This is my life right now, so I figure it can’t hurt in putting out a tip jar.

 

Leave a Reply

