Where Am I Now?

I’ve been taking it easy since I finished Arifureta… or so it would seem. I was out of town last week, but I’ll probably release this weekend as usual. Some of you are eagerly waiting for me to return to Requiem to the Stars, and I do plan on finishing it. HOWEVER, I’m actually working on another story right now that is rapidly approaching its end.

I’ve been working over at Machineslicedbread and releasing an original story under Whizzer. I was originally trying to keep the story on the down low, since it’s a very erotic novel and very much unlike most of the other stuff I have written. I didn’t feel like it had a place on my blog, however, for a couple of reasons I decided to out myself.

So, I’ve released 34 chapters now and I release daily, which is, you can imagine, much faster than most of my other releases. If you’re already reading it, thank you for all of your support. If you were eyeballing it and wanted a reason to try it, well… it’s humorous but also full of really dark themes. I hope you should enjoy. It is very much rated X, so adults only.

Tales of a Seductress

Author: Whizzer

___________________________________________________________

After an unfortunate mishap with some stairs, I found myself in a fantasy world filled with sex and violence. Stripped of everything and turned into breeding stock by the first band of goblins I encountered, I turned to the only weapon I had available to me, sex! Now, I’m a seductress, the first and only RPG class that weaponizes the art of XXX. I will survive this new and dangerous world the only way I know how: one guy at a time.

___________________________________________________________

Table of Contents

Tales of a Seductress – Prologue

 

One thought on “Where Am I Now?

Leave a Reply

